Skip to content

Hands Off

July 6, 2011

For those of you who have been pregnant, you know how strange it is when a total stranger comes up to you and starts rubbing your belly. I don’t mind when family or friends go in for a little rub…but it’s different when it’s somebody you don’t know.

The other day during BMA, we had former SNL’er Rob Schneider on the show. I was in the middle of doing weather, and suddenly Rob comes running up and rubs my belly on live TV.

I had no idea he was going to do that…in fact…I hadn’t even met him yet! Of course, I laughed it off (after all, it IS Rob Schneider). I did tell him that he’s not allowed to rub a pregnant woman’s belly without asking first. I was only half kidding. 🙂 tee hee hee

Now Baby Valdez can say Deuce Bigalow Male Gigolo rubbed her while she was in the womb…and who else can say that?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Linda Gerhardt Covington permalink
    July 14, 2011 9:06 pm

    Jennifer when is your baby due????

Leave a comment